Page 1 of 1

More on Save Log

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2017 7:42 pm
by K1KOB
I go to drive "e" and delete the MixW3Log that was there with a date of 1/24/2017.
I then go into the program and save my log. It comes up and looks like it is saving it.
I then go to "e" drive and look for the new save on 2/10/2017.
What I find is "MixW3log dated 1/24/2017 text doc 874kb.
I deleted the MixW3log dated 1/24/2017 and saved a new one on 2/10/2017....BUT why did the "old"
save come back ???